Order within 1 hour 53 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Local: (814) 237-2722
George's Floral Boutique
RESPECT. The driving force behind our company, and the products we choose to offer. Respect becomes a part of that gift when it bears our name.
482 E College Ave State College, PA 16801    Local: (814) 237-2722
Customer Reviews
George's Floral Boutique
Local State College, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (72 reviews)
Date: Jun 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

As usual, the floral arrangement was exceptional. When we buy flowers we buy from Georges. We have never been disappointed.
Date: Jun 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

We've been using George's Floral for better than 20 years and I am never disappointed! Thanks for being the best!
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers I received for Mother's Day were beautiful and unique! I have purchased flowers for other occasions and the staff has been extremely helpful and always creative.
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mother raved about the fresh cut flower arrangement. Thank you for surprising and delighting her with your creative bouquet .
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful arrangement. I loved the many colors and their vibrancy.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

very nice!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Service was great and flowers lasted for nearly two weeks.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

The arrangement was stunning. Unfortunately, the occasion was a funeral, however it was the most beautiful arrangement there. Thank you for you attention to every detail.
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

George's website is very clear and easy to use. The flowers were delivered on time and were absolutely beautiful. The entire family just loved the centerpiece of our Easter table! Thank you again.
Date: Apr 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great prompt service, will use you again
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thank You! The basket of flowers was beautiful. Earlier in the week I received a call from Brooke asking if I wanted cut flowers or bulbs! Brooke explained that the bulbs would last much longer and then could be planted. I was truly surprised! This is real customer service. I will definitely be ordering from George's again.
Date: Apr 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were fresh, beautifully arranged and delivered on time. I am very happy with George's and will use them again.
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I can always count on George's for excellent selections and excellent service. I have used them many times and will use them for many more.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Quick delivery and the flowers were as advertised
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I was worried about it being delivered because I had never sent anything through a delivery service that wasnt a postal service, but it was sent right on time and to the right place!!! I would absolutely use George's Flowers again! Thank You!
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Ordered flowers online for delivery. Received a call to make sure I understood what I was ordering...which I didn't so it was nice to receive the call and order what I needed. Flowers were delivered on time and absolutely gorgeous.
Date: Feb 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The person who received the arrangement was very pleased. Thank you for the prompt delivery and ease of Ordering.
Date: Jan 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flower arrangement was gorgeous and the quality of flowers superb!
Date: Jan 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

IT WAS A FANTASTIC ARRANGEMENT FOR MY WIFE ON OUR 25TH ANNIVERSARY. THANKS, MITCH AND RANDY!!!
Date: Jan 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

My latest arrangement from George's is just like every other one I've received - absolutely gorgeous! Their flowers are always stunning and they are absolutely wonderful to work with. Thank you for making another birthday extra special!
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Just great, as always.
Date: Nov 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellent service.....
Date: Nov 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I ordered for my daughter's best friend, who was celebrating her birthday--the first time away from home on that special day! The flowers, balloon and chocolates were delivered to the PSU dorm on time and she was so thrilled to receive something so cheerful! Thank you for making her day!
Date: Oct 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowering plant was beautiful. Perfect match for my room. Several friends liked it very much. Thanks for making my day special.
Date: Oct 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very nice and called beforehand to check that I was home. Much appreciated!
Date: Oct 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

My daughter complimented the birthday flowers and chocolate.
Date: Oct 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

One of the most stunning and visually attractive arrangements we can remember. Brooke's attention to detail, creativity and style are second to none. The freshness and quality of flowers, as well as the fullness of the design made this an exceptionally beautiful arrangement.
Date: Aug 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellent personalized arrangement that was perfect for the anniversary gift. Thank you for your effort, professionalism, and prompt delivery. Excellent, and highly recommended.
Date: Aug 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Ordered flowers in the morning and they where quickly delivered that early afternoon. Great service! Girlfriend loved the arrangement. Would recommend your florsit to anyone who like high quality flowers and service :) Looking forward to ordering more flowers in the future.
Brooke Thomas's Reply:
Date: Aug 17, 2016, 8:37 am

Thanks for taking time to let us know how we are doing....call if you ever need anything.... 8142372722
Date: Aug 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Stunningly beautiful arrangements that never fail to impress, coupled with a delivery service by drivers of a remarkable friendliness.
Date: Aug 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers are beautiful! Thank you. And delivered personally by Randy.
Date: Jul 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers were very beautiful. Loved the bright color arrangement.
Brooke's Reply:
Date: Jul 28, 2016, 9:07 am

Thank you for the review....don't hesitate to call us if we can assist you in in your flower needs
Date: Jul 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very friendly delivery person; and I really appreciated the pre-call!! The plant is beautiful and an awesome addition to our home. Thank you!
Date: Jul 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very polite delivery person- I really appreciated the pre-delivery phone call! Oh, and our plant was beautiful. Thanks much!
Date: Jul 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Nice display. Efficient and quick follow up when slight glitch occurred.
Date: Jun 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

i am not sure, what the best rating is 1 or 5.....but i would give the highest ranking....wonderful service....so pleasant to deal with
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellent experience, very pleased with the quality of the ordered flower arrangement. Thank you.
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellent experience, very pleased with the quality of the ordered flower arrangement. Thank you.
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Always the freshest flowers and such beautiful arraignments!
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beatiful bouquet for Mother Day from my son.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Roses were completely open...
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Wonderful!!!!! Thank you so much Mitch for helping me select the perfect Mothers Day plant all the way from Charlotte NC!!! Being so far away it is hard to judge what you are ordering online, so I called you! You were very helpful and I am VERY impressed in the Succulent Plant you suggested! and my mom LOVES it! Its very nice know there are businesses out there that still give you your monies worth!!! Love supporting Local!!! Thanks again! :)
Date: Apr 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very prompt with my last minute order; beautiful bouquet delivered for my mother's 60th birthday!
Date: Apr 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

excellent
Date: Apr 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

I received an arrangement from George's for my birthday.....it was, and still is absolutely gorgeous. The most beautiful arrangement I have ever received. Highly recommend George's Floral Boutique!
Date: Mar 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

I did the order on Sunday and the website said the delivery data is Sunday. However, the delivery was on Monday instead.
BROOKE THOMAS-MGR's Reply:
Date: Apr 05, 2016, 1:05 pm

I AM SO SORRY FOR ANY INCONVIENCES THIS MAY HAVE CAUSED YOU... OUR HOURS OF OPERATION ARE M-F 9-6 SAT. 9-5 SUNDAY CLOSED.... IF AN ORDERED COMES IN SUNDAY WHILE WE ARE CLOSED WE SEND IT OUT FOR DELIVERY THE NEXT BUSINESS DAY... NEXT TIME YOU NEED A DELIVERY IN STATE COLLEGE PLEASE CALL US AND I WILL GIVE YOU FREE DELIVERY AND A FREE UPGRADE, I AM NOT SURE WHY THE ORDER WAS ABLE TO GO THROUGH ON SUNDAY, I EDITED THE WEBSITE SO THAT THIS WOULD NOT HAPPEN AGAIN, SO SORRY FOR ANY INCONVIENCES AGAIN...BROOKENICOLE THOMAS...MGR OF GEORGES FLORAL IN STATE COLLEGE PA...814-237-2722
Date: Feb 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

A very special Spring arrangement. Smells wonderful too! Nice work.
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers are gorgeous and I love that the little card with it is handwritten. Thank you!
Date: Feb 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers were great Thank you
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

I didn't see the basket, but Adam received it and thanked me for it.
Date: Dec 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

I receive flowers every Christmas from a client.... George's never disappoint!
Date: Nov 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NE

The Recipient was very pleased with the arrangement and called that day to thank us. I was very pleased. Alan
Date: Oct 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Beautiful arrangement! Easy order process. Reasonable delivery fee, and delivered on time.
Date: Sep 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

George's floral has the best service and beautiful arrangements! Highly recommend George's floral for any special occasion
Date: Sep 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Fresh, beautiful arrangement. Friendly service.
Date: Sep 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement was beautiful and looked better than the picture I picked it from! They even contacted the recipient and changed the delivery to her business since that would be more convenient for her. Excellent service and excellent product! I am thoroughly impressed!
Date: Sep 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

I ordered flowers for my Mother and in two hours they had arrived at her work! She loved them and the arrangement sounded even more beautiful that I could imagine. Thank you!
Date: Sep 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

They gave me a great deal with amazing service plus more! I will absolutely order flowers from here again and recommend it to everyone!
Date: Aug 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

My recipient was thrilled with her bouquet. Thank you!
brooke's Reply:
Date: Aug 05, 2015, 7:18 am

NEXT TIME YOU NEED FLOWERS CALL THE SHOP (814-237-2722) AND I WILL GIVE YOU A FREE UPGREADE FOR REVIEWING US... THANKS FOR THE FEEDBACK... BROOKE THOMAS
Date: Jul 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers are beautiful and your delivery man was so pleasant! Thank you so much, they were a welcome and beautiful surprise from a colleague.
Flower Delivery To State College, PA
See Delivery Areas